logo flotta del Verbano

Flotta del Verbano Dinghy 12'

Delegato:

  Aldo "Monza" Ferrario aldo.ferrario@pgvsrl.com
delegato_dinghy@velaverbano.it
 

Componenti:

  Annoni Gian Maria gianmaria_annoni@village.it ITA 925 Legno Mostes  
  Bagni Stefano stefanobagni@virgilio.it ITA 1953 VTR/L Nauticalodi  
  Bassi Vittorio vittorio.bassi@fastwebnet.it ITA 2087 VTR/L Nauticalodi  
  Bellorini Angelo angelo.bellorini@be-ta.it ITA 1887 VTR/L Nauticalodi  
  Biella Morganti Federico evacavalera@libero.it ? ? ? VTR    
  Braga Ezio ezio@meplas.com ITA 2201 VTR Lillia 2008
  Castelli PierMarcello ricespin@libero.it   VTR/L Bonaldo  
  Coluccini Ernani "Nani" e.coluccini@tin.it ITA 1823 VTR/L Nauticalodi  
  Comerio Giuseppe "Pino" dirgen@comercole.it ITA 2180 compensato Trelaghi  
  Corbellini Paolo paolo@corbellini.org ITA 2176 VTR/L Nauticalodi 2006
  Corsi Enrico enricorsi@libero.it ITA 1552 Legno Patrone  
  Cotta Ramosino Federico federicocottaramosino@virgilio.it        
  Dell'Acqua Massimo massimo@ciappi.org   Legno Colombo  
  Ermolli Paolo paoloermolli@libero.it ITA 2174 VTR Lillia 2006
  Ferrario Aldo "Monza" aldo.ferrario@pgvsrl.com ITA 1801 VTR/L Nauticalodi  
  Ferrario Luigi tatero@libero.it ITA 2200 VTR Lillia 2007
  Feruglio Gianluca     Legno Patrone 1962
  Fortin Fabio ffortin@bnlvita.it ITA 1008 Legno Cranchi  
  Frattini Maurizio ndbelettronica@tin.it ITA 1901 Legno Patrone 1960
  Galli Stefano stefano.galli@unimi.it ITA 1907 VTR/L Nauticalodi 1960
  Galluzzi Sandro hce.gm@tin.it ITA 1779 VTR/L Lillia  
  Gatti Claudio clagatto@tin.it   VTR/L Patrone  
  Gerlin Fulvio fulvio_gerlin@live.it ITA 2013 VTR/L Nauticalodi 2000
  Ghisla Roger rghisla@linnea-worldwide.com   Legno Colombo  
  Guidolin Franco magu2004@libero.it ITA 1575 Legno Colombo 1982
  Kettlitz Emanuele emanuele.kettlitz@rcm.inet.it   Legno    
  Maletto Claudio cmalet@tin.it ITA 1755 VTR/L Nauticalodi  
  Martinoli Mauro contediluna@alice.it ITA 1959 Colombo Patrone 1994
  Negri Enrico erode2228@yahoo.it ITA 2027 VTR/L Nauticalodi 2000
  Nicolini Luigi     Legno Lillia  
  Ondoli Claudio ITA 1735 Legno Patrone  
  Paganini Franco paganinifa@libero.it ITA 2175 VTR/L Nauticalodi 2006
  Panzeri Massimo lamaya96@libero.it ITA 2175 VTR Lillia 1985
  Picchio Sandro sandropicchio@tiscali.it ITA 804 Legno Mostes  
  Premoli Luca lucapremoli@tin.it ITA 1371 VTR/L    
  Vanetti Giuseppe manigoldo38@virgilio.it ITA 1970 Legno Colombo  
  Zoja Valerio valerio_zoja@plexusventures.com   Legno Colombo  

Webmaster:

  Paolo Corbellini paolo@corbellini.org
flotta_dinghy@velaverbano.it